See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By M.A on Sep 25, 2022

I was presented with a criminal case which I was not sure how or what to do about. I found Attorney Woolf, and did a search on him and saw that many people were very pleased with his services. So I gave him a called and explained my situation. He was very polite,professional, but most of all attentive and show that he care about my situation. He made me feel very comfortable and had my mind on ease by the way he explained how my case it's going to go and to be handled. Immediately I was for certain and hired him to represent me. Honestly it was the best decision I made!!! He took care of my situation and had my case nolle. I'm very thankful!!! I know is hard to believe when people write reviews because you may think is all fake but HONESTLY I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ATTORNEY WOOLF!!!! Thank you so much for everything you have done for me and truly greatful that I chose you to handle my case. Thanks again!!!!

By charnjit bains on Aug 15, 2022

attorney Brian J Woolf is very knowledgeable and highly experienced lawyer who gave me a new life. i was falsely accused in a sexual assault case and my life went upside down. but attorney Woolf with his expertise brought me into a very comfortable situation . he does not give you false hope, and explains you very thoroughly. during the case whenever I had any questions he himself answered it promptly which I appreciate I will highly recommend him for any time of criminal case no matter how complicated it is he will resolve it in the best possible way. God bless him long life.

By anonymous on Jun 29, 2022

Atty. Brian Woolf is a fantastic Attorney who definitely shows his knowledge and experience with Law throughout the meetings. He understands his clients and walks them through the process and puts all his effort into each client he has. He is a wonderful Attorney and I would recommend him for any type of work he handles. - J.W.

By M.D. on Jun 03, 2022

I highly recommend Atty. Brian Woolf to handle even the most complicated legal case. My case was complicated by the fact that I had already talked to the Police before I retained an Attorney. Atty. Woolf was still able to produce a very reasonable outcome for my case. He was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, and also incredibly compassionate and caring. I don’t know what I would have done without him. From the very start his calm demeanor, and expertise relieved a lot of my anxiety, and helped me to focus on getting the best resolution for my case. Atty Woolf met with me in person and by phone many times, and for many hours, and always took the time to answer all of my questions, and to talk me through all of the aspects of the legal system. I will always be very grateful for Atty. Woolf’s genuine kindness, and for how hard he worked for me. I have hope, and a future, because of him. Thank you, Atty. Woolf!

By R LM on Apr 05, 2022

Amazing Attorney with an incredible grasp of the law. Takes time to explain in easily understandable language, and never rushes you out the door or discourages additional questions. If you ever need a lawyer, this is the one to get!

By Bob on Apr 05, 2022

We hired Mr. Woolf after my son got into legal trouble that could have resulted in 10 years in prison. Mr. Woolf not only successfully negotiated the sentence down to the legally permissible minimum, but also consulted with us regarding rehabilitation steps and head starts that proved extremely relevant and valuable during the year between arrest and final plea. His knowledge of the law is incredible and he always explained things in a manner that everyone understood easily. His working relationships with others in the legal system are impressive. If you want the best possible defense I recommend Attorney Woolf.

By Google User on Jan 23, 2022

High Praise for Attorney Woolf! Attorney Brian Woolf certainly lives up to his renowned reputation! He helped me through the worst ordeal of my life, being wrongfully accused of a very serious crime. From our first meeting, Attorney Woolf provided the perfect combination of honesty and support to me and my family. He explained the legal process and prepared me on what to expect. Attorney Woolf was also very responsive, returning all phone calls the same day - and he was patient with my numerous, anxiety-driven questions. Throughout the process, he kept me updated on a regular basis and always knew what the next step should be. After a long 19 months, my life-changing nightmare came to a conclusion - no charges and my name cleared! A huge thank you to Attorney Woolf for making it happen. My family and I will never forget what you've done for us. And a special thank you to Attorney Glenn and Amanda for the support you provided throughout this ordeal.

By anonymous on Jan 22, 2022

Attorney Brian Woolf certainly lives up to his renowned reputation! He helped me through the worst ordeal of my life, being wrongfully accused of a very serious crime. From our first meeting, Attorney Woolf provided the perfect combination of honesty and support to me and my family. He explained the legal process and prepared me on what to expect. Attorney Woolf was also very responsive, returning all phone calls the same day - and he was patient with my numerous, anxiety-driven questions. Throughout the process, he kept me updated on a regular basis and always knew what the next step should be. After a long 19 months, my life-changing nightmare came to a conclusion - no charges and my name cleared! A huge thank you to Attorney Woolf for making it happen. My family and I will never forget what you've done for us. And a special thank you to Attorney Glenn and Amanda for the support you provided throughout this ordeal.

By Shawn JC Grady on Jan 21, 2022

I have to say that the Woolf law firm LLC. is the best all around firm that I've ever worked with. From his paralegal Amanda! whom I might add is a blessing to his firm. Attorney Woolf is an exceptional attorney,and I will say was a God send for me. I was facing some pretty hard criminal charges that if convicted I might have served time in prison. I would recommend this law firm to anyone. I'm now living out of the state of CT,and live in Ohio. Attorney Woolf with the evidence he had of my case,was able to have all the charges I was facing dropped. When you hire Attorney Brian Woolf! you can't go wrong! His firm will fight tooth and nail for you. I give them 10 stars.

By J M on Nov 24, 2021

M. Martinez I will be forever grateful for having Mr. Woolf as my counsel. He is very experienced, honest, and a persistent lawyer. I am more than grateful for how he and his team handled my case. He kept me well informed at all times. Considering my situation, I received the best results possible. I highly recommend his services. Once again, myself and my father thank you very much for your diligence.

By Matthew M. on Nov 11, 2021

I will be forever grateful for having Mr. Woolf as my counsel. He is very experienced, honest, and a persistent lawyer. I am more than grateful for how he and his team handled my case. He kept me well informed at all times. Considering my situation, I received the best results possible. I highly recommend his services. Once again, myself and my father thank you very much for your diligence.

By anonymous on Oct 28, 2021

If I could give 10 stars as a measure of excellence for Attorney Woolf, I would without question. Mr. Woolf is ABSOLUTELY the best lawyer that you can hire. Charged with two counts of a child endangerment charge, I was scared , frantic, unsure and mentally disoriented. After hiring Woolf as my legal representation, Woolf sprang right into action. He kept in contact with me weekly, made himself available at all times to hear my questions and concerns and, throughout the entirety of the process, made me feel calm and relaxed. His incredible efforts behind the scenes lead to the absolute best result imaginable - "Nolle Prosecui". My family and I would sprint back to Mr. Woolf if ever in a jam. You must put on your track shoes and run to secure his services as well!!

By RK on Aug 24, 2021

Attorney Woolf’s reputation precedes him! The office is incredibly professional and cares for its clients. Brian’s knowledge and experience combined with a thorough staff ensures no stone is unturned. The Woolf Law Firm can’t be beat. Highly recommend!!

By R King on Aug 24, 2021

Attorney Woolf’s reputation precedes him! The office is incredibly professional and cares for its clients. Brian’s knowledge and experience combined with a thorough staff ensures no stone is unturned. The Woolf Law Firm can’t be beat. Highly recommend!!

By Damaris Pagan on Jul 31, 2021

Sometimes difficult situations appear in our life that are not fair, but Attorney Brian Woolf helped me so much to go through with the process of my case until the end with great confidence. Everyone in his firm are very professional, polite, and handle every case in a very confidential way that make the client to trust them 100%. I am very happy with the deal I got. I really recommend his Law Firm to my family, friends and everyone who needs a lawyer. Thank you, Attorney Woolf, so much for everything, you are a great and amazing lawyer.

By Damaris on Jul 31, 2021

Sometimes difficult situations appear in our life that are not fair, but Attorney Brian Woolf helped me so much to go through with the process of my case until the end with great confidence. Everyone in his firm are very professional, polite, and handle every case in a very confidential way that make the client to trust them 100%. I am very happy with the deal I got. I really recommend his Law Firm to my family, friends and everyone who needs a lawyer. Thank you, Attorney Woolf, so much for everything, you are a great and amazing lawyer.

By J Rice on Jul 14, 2021

I have known Brian Woolf for over twenty plus years.During these years unfortunate circumstances caused me to rely on the services of the Woolf Law Firm.Please look no further if concern, knowledge, professionalism and top tier representation is desired.There are no guarantees during uncertain times however, the Woolf Law Firm will help you navigate through them with confidence and clearity.Never settle for less.

By Harry Perrone on May 20, 2021

Firstly, you will be receiving the highest quality, most experience attorneys in practice. You can be assured they have knowledge and legal industry experience to provide the best representation period. Secondly, Fees; For the experienced staff that will be working on your case, I think the fees are very reasonable. Further, Mr. Woolf explained to me in great clarity and great detail how the fee structure works. You will not have to worry about unplanned fees. Everything was stated clearly up front. Thirdly, The team is very good and timely about keeping you informed of the case situation. In my case, the Covid situation delayed my case over and over for more than a year. The team at Woolf kept me informed every step of the way. Lastly, you can feel comfortable that you will get the best outcome possible for whatever your situation may be.

By Brian Beschel on May 18, 2021

Brian made my first time going through the criminal justice system as easy and painless as possible from arrest to sentencing. He's very knowledgeable and caring. He's very easy to talk to and actually seems to genuinely care about you and your situation. He was there 24/7 available to talk whenever I had a question. I would highly recommend him to anyone that may need to be represented by someone.

By Brian on May 17, 2021

Brian made my first time going through the criminal justice system as easy and painless as possible from arrest to sentencing. He's very knowledgeable and caring. He's very easy to talk to and actually seems to genuinely care about you and your situation. He was there 24/7 available to talk whenever I had a question. I would highly recommend him to anyone that may need to be represented by someone.